Home page

Welcome, Guest | English | USD | Sign In

Have a Cost Proposal? Email us at Publisherswarehouse@ebsco.com

*New State Allocation: $70 Per Pupil*

State Adopted World Language
State Adopted Fine Arts

We Are Proud to Partner with the Following Publishers:


The links listed below are for your convenience and represent some of the quality products we distribute.


Activate Learning

Amy Barnes
abarnes@activatelearning.com
(763) 221-6584

Accelerate Learning

Maribel Garcia
mgarcia@acceleratelearning.com
(281) 833-4545

B. E. Publishing

Erin Manville
erin@bepublishing.com
(888) 781-6921

Bedford Freeman & Worth

Andrew Bitner
abitner@bfwpub.com
(646) 465-0618

Benchmark Education

Mary Russick
mrussick@benchmarkeducation.com
(727) 278-2895

Cambridge University Press

Marah Jelie Atienza
Customer_service@cambridge.org
1-800-431-1580 / 1-800-872-7423

Carolina Biological Supply

Michelle Reed
michelle.reed@carolina.com
(336)538-6365

Cengage Learning Division

Steve Hegan (K-12)
Steve.hegan@cengage.com
(205)331-7339

Eric Mason (K-5)
Eric.Mason@cengage.com
(513)229-1599

Julia Tucker (Grade 9-12)
Julia.Tucker@cengage.com
(513) 229-1599 ext: 11599

CEV Multimedia, LTD

Karen Crowell
karen.crowell@cevmultimedia.com
(806) 745-8820

Clairmont Press

Tommy Lankford
Tommyl@clairmontpress.com
(800) 874-8638

Marion Lankford
Marionl@clairmontpress.com
(800) 874-8638

Cord Communications, INC

Claudia Maness
Cdmaness@cord.org
(800) 231-3015

Darrell Adams
Dadams@adamslearningresources.com
(205) 980-2506

CPO Science

John Marinake
John.Marinake@schoolspecialty.com
(727) 410-0390

Jason Crowell
Jason.Crowell@schoolspecialty.com
(800) 225-3739 ext: 3503

Crystal Clear Press

Joe Andress
Ccphist@aol.com
(800) 352-4937

Davis Publishing

Scott Benson
Sbenson@austin.rr.com
(800) 533-2847

John McClennan
Johnhmac@comcast.net

Delta Education

Meredith Wells
Meredith.Wells@schoolspecialty.com
(864) 978-7560

Discovery Education, INC

Joan Kelly Smith
Joan_Kelly@discovery.com
(240) 662-2837

Amy Knower
Amy_Knower@discovery.com
(704) 557-2421

Elsevier

Karen Posimo
K.Posimo@elsevier.com
(314) 447-8425

EMC Publishing

Eric Peterson
Depository@emcp.com
(651) 215-7687

Kris Morin
KMorin@emcp.com
(800) 328-1452

Gallopade International

Vivian Bernstein
Vivian@gallopade.com
(800) 536-2438

Michael Longmeyer
Michael@gallopade.com
(800) 536-2438

Goodheart-Wilcox Publishing

Fred Sprouse
FSprouse@g-w.com
(404) 403-5894

Handwriting Without Tears

Lori Wilson
Lori.Wilson@hwtears.com
(301) 263-2700

Josh Harris
Josh.Harris@hwtears.com
(301) 263-2700

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt Company

Jennifer Travis
Jennifer.Travis@hmhco.com
(205) 705-6287

Human Kinetics

Holly Whitaker (K-12)
HollyW@hkusa.com
(800) 747-4457 ext: 7896

Bill Dobrik (Higher Education)
BillD@hkusa.com
(800) 747-4457 ext: 7836

John Wiley and Sons

Debbie Ukah
DUkah@wiley.com
(201) 748-5635

Joe Carpin
SelectEntry@wiley.com
(877) 762-2974

Kendall Hunt Publishing Company

Michelle Clark
MClark@kendallhunt.com
(563) 589-1287

Kelly Kruschke
KKruschke@kendallhunt.com
(563) 589-1247

McGraw Hill Education

Christy Sanders - North Alabama Sales
Christy.Sanders@mheducation.com
(205) 500-9299

Faith Davis - South Alabama Sales
Faith.Davis@mheducation.com
(205) 500-0836

Pearson Company

Sue Luckey
Sue.Luckey@pearson.com
(334) 546-9125

Stephanie Buchanan
Stephanie.Buchanan@pearson.com
(210) 339-4930

Perfection Learning

Randy Fetter
Rfetter@perfectionlearning.com
(712) 644-3553

Dorit Azoulay
Dazoulay@perfectionlearning.com
(800) 762-2999 ext: 1211

Scholastic, INC

Toni Abrahams
Tabrahams@scholastic.com

Renee Hentges
Rhentges@scholastic.com
(800) 225-1761

Shurley Instructional Material

Gail Terry
ALrep@shurley.com
(601) 940-2443

Studies Weekly, INC

David Bagley
David.Bagley@studiesweekly.com
(866) 311-8734

Voyager Sopris Learning

Customer Service
OperationsInquiries@cambiumlearning.com
1(888) 399-1995

Zaner Bloser Educational

Darlean Macon
Darlean.Macon@zaner-bloser.com
(205) 356-0142